Former Postdocs & Research Scientists

Guha Balakrishnan

Assistant Professor, Rice University
balakg@mit.edu  :  website

Tali Dekel

Assistant Professor, Weizmann Institute
talidekel@csail.mit.edu  :  website
Rob Fergus

Rob Fergus

Professor, NYU, and Deep Mind
fergus@cs.nyu.edu  :  website
Sam Hasinoff

Sam Hasinoff

Research Scientist, Google
hasinoff@google.com  :  website

Dilip Krishnan

Research Scientist, Google
dilipkay@google.com  :  website
Anat Levin

Anat Levin

Professor, Technion, Israel
anat.levin.g@gmail.com  :  website

Joseph Lim

Assistant Professor, U.S.C.
limjj@usc.edu  :  website

Hossein Mobahi

Research Scientist, Google
hmobahi@gmail.com  :  website
Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

Research Scientist, Google
murphyk@gmail.com  :  website
Sai Ravela

Sai Ravela

Research scientist at Earth and Planetary Sciences, MIT
website
Josef Sivic

Josef Sivic

Senior Researcher, INRIA
josef.sivic@inria.fr  :  website
Antonio Torralba

Antonio Torralba

Professor, MIT
torralba@mit.edu  :  website

Jun-Yan Zhu

Assistant Professor, CMU
junyanz@cs.cmu.edu  :  website
Leo Zhu

Leo Zhu

Co-founder and CEO, YITU
leozhu@csail.mit.edu  :  website

Daniel Zoran

Research Scientist, Deep Mind
danielzoran@gmail.com  :  website