Former Students

Katie Bouman

Katie Bouman

Assistant Professor, CalTech
klbouman@caltech.edu  :  website
Hyun Sung Chang

Hyun Sung Chang

Researcher, Samsung
hyunsung@csail.mit.edu  :  website
Taeg Sang Cho

Taeg Sang ("Tim") Cho

Wilmer Hale
website
Roger Grosse

Roger Grosse

Assistant Professor, University of Toronto
rgrosse@cs.toronto.edu  :  website
Biliana Kaneva

Biliana Kaneva

website
Ce Liu

Ce Liu

Research Scientist, Google Research
website
Andrew Owens

Andrew Owens

Assistant Professor, U. Michigan
Computer vision
ahowens@umich.edu  :  website
Michael Rubinstein

Michael Rubinstein

Research Scientist, Google Research
mrub@csail.mit.edu  :  website
Bryan Russell

Bryan Russell

Research Scientist, Adobe Systems
website
Yichang Shih

Yichang Shih

Research Scientist, Google
yichangshih@csail.mit.edu  :  website
Barun Singh

Barun Singh

Owner of BarunSinghDesign
website
Erik Sudderth

Erik Sudderth

Professor, U. C. Irvine
sudderth@uci.edu  :  website
Marshall Tappen

Marshall Tappen

Principal Research Scientist, Amazon.com
website
Neal Wadhwa

Neal Wadhwa

Mathematics Dept.
nwadhwa@mit.edu  :  website
Donglai Wei

Donglai Wei

Research Associate, SEAS, Harvard University
donglai@csail.mit.edu  :  website

Jiajun Wu

Assistant Professor, Stanford University
jiajunwu@cs.stanford.edu  :  website

Tianfan Xue

Research Scientist, Google
tianfan@google.com  :  website

Vickie Ye

Graduate Student, U. C. Berkeley
vye@berkeley.edu  :  website